City Lights

City Lights

Sealed, Rare 1980 5 Song Private Pressing Mini LP Out Of Kagel Canyon, California. “This Is One Of Those Records That Grows On You With Every Listen. “She Wants To Be Sure” Is Definitely The Stand Out Track But, If You Give It A Chance, There's A Great Zombies Cover As Well As Three Other Solid Pop Tunes. City Lights Were A Four Piece That Formed In The Late 1970's Around The Los Angles Area. They Released One Single: "Action/Back Off Babe" And This EP: "Blackout". Features Donnie Barren On Guitar & Vocals. The Rest Of The Band Consisted Of: George Ellis On Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar; Kevin McCarley, Vocals, Bass; And Bruce Knight, Drums.” Shotgun Solution Blogspot.
In Stock
  • Artist: City Lights
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: City Lights
  • Catalog ID: CLS 1769
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM OR M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 97839

Related Items

City Lights