Fred Neil / Phil Ochs / Judy Collins / Judy Henske / Others
Bleecker And MacDougal
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Fred Neil / Phil Ochs / Judy Collins / Judy Henske / Others

Bleecker And MacDougal
Sealed 1984 4LP Box Set With Superb 20 Page Illustrated Booklet. Features Fred Neil, Josh White, Glenn Yarbrough, Judy Collins, Phil Ochs, Richard Farina, Tom Paley & Peggy Seeger, Erik Darling, Eric Von Schmidt, Patrick Sky, Even Dozen Jug Band, Koerner, Ray & Glover And Many Others.

In Stock

Track List

A1 Bleecker And MacDougal
A2 White Winged Dove
A3 Rompin' Rovin' Days
A4 Don't You Leave Me Here
A5 Blow Whistle Blow
A6 Girl From The North Country
A7 Many A Mile
B1 One Meat Ball
B2 Johnny Has Gone For A Soldier
B3 Free And Equal Blues
B4 On The Road Again
B5 Hello Baby Blues
B6 Good Time Charlie
B7 Titanic
B8 John Hardy
C1 Talking Atomic Blues
C10 Picker's Medley
C2 Great Selchie Of Shule Skerry
C3 M.T.A.
C4 Who's Going To Shoe Your Pretty Little Foot
C5 Buck Dancer's Choice
C6 The Cuckoo
C7 Devil's Dream
C8 Nine Hundred Miles
C9 Nine Hundred Miles To Go
D1 If I Had A Hammer
D2 Lonesome Traveller
D3 House Of The Rising Sun
D4 Pretty Polly
D5 Salty Dog
D6 Peter Gray
D7 Marcella Wahine
D8 Sinner Man
D9 Wade In The Water
E1 I Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound
E2 What Did You Learn In School Today
E3 The Last Thing On My Mind
E4 Daily News
E5 Ramblin' Boy
E6 Lyndon Johnson Told The Nation
E7 Bottle Of Wine
F1 Power And The Glory
F2 I Ain't Marchin' Anymore
F3 Here's To The State Of Mississippi
F4 Changes
F5 Love Me I'm A Liberal
F6 When I'm Gone
G1 Maid Of Constant Sorrow
G2 Fannerio
G3 The Bells Of Rhymney
G4 Daddy You've Been On My Mind
G5 Urge For Going
G6 Panama Limited
H1 Blues On The Ceiling
H2 Other Side To This Life
H3 A Little Bit Of Rain
H4 House Un-American Blues Activity Dream
H5 Birmingham Sunday
H6 Midnight Through Morning
H7 So Easy She Goes By