Stewart, Rod
Blondes Have More Fun

Stewart, Rod

Blondes Have More Fun
1978 Columbia House Record Club Edition Housed In A Gatefold Jacket. Vinyl Is NM, Cover IS VG++
In Stock
  • Artist: Stewart, Rod
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: BSK-3261
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 165724

Track List

A1 Da Ya Think I'm Sexy? 5:28
A2 Dirty Weekend 2:34
A3 Ain't Love A Bitch 4:36
A4 The Best Days Of My Life 4:20
A5 Is That The Thanks I Get? 4:29
B1 Attractive Female Wanted 4:14
B2 Blondes (Have More Fun) 3:40
B3 Last Summer 4:00
B4 Standin' In The Shadows Of Love 4:24
B5 Scarred And Scared 4:50