Bloody Convicts
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Bloody Convicts
Sealed 1998 Red Vinyl Original From The Australian Indie Rockers.

In Stock

Track List

A1 Early Morning Memory 2:08
A2 You Must Be A Witch 2:25
A3 Cerebral Pause 3:04
A4 Bite The Bullet 2:56
B1 Cul De Sac 3:08
B2 Could It Be Me 1:47
B3 Peppermint 3:06
B4 Apeshit Metal Locusts (Eating A City) 1:42