Bloom Innocent
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Bloom Innocent
2019 white vinyl in a multi-panel fold out cover. Bloom Innocent is a stunning new album by the critically acclaimed British artist Fink. With its haunting melodies and mesmerizing lyrics, this record is a true masterpiece of contemporary folk music. From the emotive ballad "We Watch the Stars" to the atmospheric "Bloom Innocent," this album delivers an unforgettable listening experience that will leave you breathless.

With its stripped-down, intimate sound, Bloom Innocent showcases Fink's remarkable talent as a singer-songwriter. His warm, evocative voice perfectly complements the sparse, acoustic instrumentation, creating a deeply emotional and introspective atmosphere. The album's themes of love, loss, and redemption are universal, speaking to the heart of what it means to be human in the modern world.

In Stock
  • Artist: Fink
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used Import
  • Label: R'COUP'D
  • Catalog ID: RCPD018
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: Europe
  • SKU: 179539

Track List

A1 Bloom Innocent
A2 We Watch the Stars
A3 Once You Get A Taste
A4 Out Loud
B1 That's How I See You Now
B2 I Just Want A Yes
B3 Rocking Chair
B4 My Love's Already There