Blues Traveler
Blow Up The Moon
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Blues Traveler

Blow Up The Moon
Sealed 2015 2LP Gatefold, With Collaborating With Artists Like The Dirty Heads, Plain White T's & Bowling For Soup.

In Stock

Track List

A1 Hurricane 3:44
A2 Blow Up The Moon 4:30
A3 Castaway 3:11
A4 Vagabond Blues 3:05
B1 Nikkia's Prom 3:32
B2 The Darkness We All Need 3:54
B3 Top Of The World 4:21
C1 I Can Still Feel You 4:12
C2 Matador 4:01
C3 All The Way 3:37
C4 Hearts Are Still Awake 3:45
D1 I Know Right 3:30
D2 Right Here Waiting For You 3:15
D3 Jackie's Baby 4:18