Sweet, Matthew
Blue Sky On Mars

Sweet, Matthew

Blue Sky On Mars
Sealed 1997 Limited Edition 180gm HQ Original Housed In A Gatefold Jacket. Signed On Label By The Artist. Tiny Corner Rubs.
In Stock
  • Artist: Sweet, Matthew
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Audiophile - New
  • Catalog ID: 61422 31130 1
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 40230

Track List

A1 Come To California 3:31
A2 Back To You 3:10
A3 Where You Get Love 3:35
A4 Hollow 4:03
A5 Behind The Smile 2:23
A6 Until You Break 4:50
B1 Over It 1:37
B2 Heaven And Earth 2:32
B3 All Over My Head 3:04
B4 Into Your Drug 2:39
B5 Make Believe 1:50
B6 Missing Time 3:15

Related Items

Sweet, Matthew
Sweet, Matthew