Russ Barenberg / Country Cooking
Bluegrass Guitar
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Russ Barenberg / Country Cooking

Bluegrass Guitar
Sealed 1974 Original. This Is A Stereo 2 Channel LP Recorded With The Guitar Alone On Right Channel. You Can Leave The Guitar In Or Take It Out And Play Along Yourself Contains A 16 Page Booklet With Tablature Notation And Basic Techniques And Pointers To Help You Learn Bluegrass Guitar.

In Stock

Track List

A1 The Ballade Of Jed Clampert
A2 Foggy Mountain Breakdown
A3 It's In My Mind To Ramble
A4 Salty Dog Blues
A5 Dark Hollow
A6 Late Last Night
A7 Duelling Banjo
B1 Mountain Dew
B2 Lonesome Road Blues
B3 Little Maggie
B4 All The Good Times Are Past And Gone
B5 Roll On Buddy
B6 Sitting On Top Of The World
B7 Jesse James