Frank David Selection
Blues & Electronics
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Frank David Selection

Blues & Electronics
Sealed 1972 Original Featuring Herb Geller, Alto, Soprano And Flute; Peter Haesslein, Guitar; Simon Alcott, Piano, Organ; Okko, Moog Synthesizer. Tracks Are "Moogie Woogie," "Blues In E (lectronic) Flat," "Red Tuesday," "Moog Indigo," "O.K. Blues," "Space Suite - Lost In Outer Space, Fly Me To The Moog, Destination Unknown, Thinking Of The Green Hills Of Earth, Gal;actic Breakdown." Tiny Saw Notch.

In Stock
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: BASF
  • Catalog ID: 21 150
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM OR M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 38230