Blind Willie McTell
Blues In The Dark
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Blind Willie McTell

Blues In The Dark
1983 Mono Compilation. Tiny Bottom Corner Bumps. "Let Me Play With Your Yo-Yo," "Cooling Board Blues" And "Don't Let Nobody Turn You 'Round." Are Previously Unreleased.

$30.00 $25.00

Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Genre: Blues
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: MCA
  • Catalog ID: MCA 1368
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 147550

Track List

A1 Let Me Play With Your Yo-Yo 3:05
A2 Ticket Agent Blues 3:17
A3 Cold Winter Day 3:06
A4 Ain't It Grand To Be A Christian 3:08
A5 Cooling Board Blues 3:17
A6 Dying Gambler 2:57
B1 Hillbilly Willie's Blues 3:41
B2 I Got Religion, I'm So Glad 3:10
B3 Lay Some Flowers On My Grave 3:22
B4 Don't Let Nobody Turn You Around 2:11
B5 We Got To Meet Death One Day 2:57
B6 Bell Street Blues 2:48