Moose Blood
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Moose Blood

2016 LE Blue/White vinyl pressing. Blush is an emo/pop-punk masterpiece crafted by the British band Moose Blood. The album features 11 tracks that showcase the band's signature sound, which is a blend of nostalgic emo and modern pop-punk. The album was released in 2016 and has since become a fan favorite, earning critical acclaim for its emotionally charged lyrics, catchy choruses, and raw instrumentation. Blush is a deeply personal and introspective record that deals with themes of love, loss, and regret. The album's standout tracks include "Honey," "Knuckles," and "Glow," all of which feature heartfelt lyrics and infectious melodies.

In Stock
  • Artist: Moose Blood
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: HR3359
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 180342

Track List

A1 Pastel 3:11
A2 Honey 3:28
A3 Knuckles 3:44
A4 Sulk 3:09
A5 Glow 3:38
B1 Cheek 3:50
B2 Sway 3:12
B3 Shimmer 3:42
B4 Spring 3:13
B5 Freckle 4:18