Borchers, Bobby
Bobby Borchers

Borchers, Bobby

Bobby Borchers
1977 Promo Original.
In Stock
  • Artist: Borchers, Bobby
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: KZ 34829
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 165193

Track List

A1 Cheap Perfume And Candlelight 2:47
A2 Shawn 2:42
A3 They Don't Make 'Em Like That Anymore 2:32
A4 There's More To Her Than Meets The Eye 2:22
A5 All That's Good In Life 2:30
B1 Whispers 2:38
B2 I Can't Keep My Hands Off Of You 3:29
B3 Someone's With Your Wife Tonight, Mister 2:55
B4 Lunch-Time Lovers 3:42
B5 Just For A Minute 2:53