Coleman Hawkins
Body And Soul

Coleman Hawkins

Body And Soul
1986 2LP Gatefold. Saw Cut.
In Stock

Track List

A1 Meet Doctor Foo 2:31
A2 Fine Dinner 2:31
A3 She's Funny That Way 3:12
A4 Body And Soul 3:00
A5 When Day Is Done 3:13
A6 The Sheik Of Araby 2:55
A7 My Blue Heaven 2:45
B1 Bouncing With Bean 3:02
B2 Say It Isn't So 2:50
B3 Spotlite 3:05
B4 April In Paris 3:00
B5 How Strange 3:00
B6 Half Step Down Please 3:00
B7 Angel Face 3:10
C1 Jumping For Jane 3:07
C2 I Love You 2:48
C3 There Will Never Be Another You 2:52
C4 Little Girl Blue 2:58
C5 Dinner For One, Please James 3:08
C6 I Never Knew 3:00
C7 His Very Own Blues 3:00
D1 39"-25"-39" 2:41
D2 The Bean Stalks Again 3:23
D3 I'm Shooting High 2:33
D4 Have You Met Miss Jones? 3:00
D5 The Day You Came Along 4:04
D6 Body And Soul 4:31
D7 The Essence Of You 3:25