Notorious B.I.G.
Born Again

Notorious B.I.G.

Born Again
Sealed 2017 2LP Gatefold Reissue, With Custom Hype Sticker On Front. Includes 2-Page Insert With Credits.
$40.00 $35.00
In Stock

Track List

A1 Born Again (Intro) 1:28
A2 Notorious B.I.G. 3:11
A3 Dead Wrong 4:57
A4 Hope You Niggas Sleep 4:10
B1 Dangerous MC's 5:15
B2 Biggie 5:22
B3 Niggas 3:48
B4 Big Booty Hoes 3:27
B5 Would You Die For Me 3:36
C1 Come On 4:37
C2 Rap Phenomenon 4:02
C3 Let Me Get Down 4:33
C4 Tonight 6:08
C5 If I Should Die Before I Wake 4:51
D1 Who Shot Ya 3:47
D2 Can I Get Witcha 3:36
D3 I Really Want To Show You 5:09
D4 Ms. Wallace (Outro) 3:20

Related Items

Notorious B.I.G.