Was (Not Was)
Born To Laugh At Tornadoes
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Was (Not Was)

Born To Laugh At Tornadoes
1983 Original, Custom Sticker On The Shrink Wrap. “The Was Brothers Provide A Strange Bunch Of Songs With Irresistible Dance Beats, Plus An Array Of Guest Singers That Is, Well, Unusual To Say The Least: Mitch Ryder, Doug Fieger (Of The Knack), Ozzy Osbourne, And, On The Ballad "Zaz Turned Blue," Mel Tormé.” William Ruhlmann. - All Music Guide

In Stock
  • Artist: Was (Not Was)
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: GHS 4016
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 172644

Track List

A1 Knocked Down, Made Small (Treated Like A Rubber Ball) 3:05
A2 Bow Wow Wow Wow 3:09
A3 Betrayal 3:02
A4 Shake Your Head (Let's Go To Bed) 3:52
A5 Man Vs. The Empire Brain Building 4:00
B1 (Return To The Valley Of) Out Come The Freaks 4:20
B2 Professor Night 4:10
B3 The Party Broke Up 2:14
B4 Smile 3:12
B5 Zaz Turned Blue 4:18