Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Late 80's Vinyl Reissue From France. EX Jacket, With Tiny Top Seam Split. "Boss: Surf Music Classics Is A Definitive Retrospective Of The Rumblers' Career, Containing A Generous 23 Tracks -- All Their Hits, All The Choice Forgotten Singles, And Several Rarities. The Rumblers Didn't Really Have The Imagination Or Variety To Sustain A Long Career, And They Weren't Among The Front Ranks Of Surf-rock, But There's Plenty Of Music Here That Will Be Of Interest To Hardcore Surf Fanatics. Casual Fans Should Stick With Various-artists Collections That Boast The Biggest Singles From The Rumblers." AMG - Stephen Thomas Erlewine.

$30.00 $25.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Rumblers
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used Import
  • Label: Surf
  • Catalog ID: Duke 101
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: France
  • SKU: 177945

Track List

A1 All Night Long
A2 Wild Weekend
A3 Wiggle Wobble
A4 Boss
A5 Night Train
A6 Boss Drums
B1 Harlem Nocturne
B2 Rumble
B3 Boss Blues
B4 Walkin' With The Boss
B5 Lost Weekend
B6 Sorry (For The Way I Treated You)