Mike Oldfield

Mike Oldfield

1979 UK 4LP Box Set Pressing With Full-Colour Booklet Featuring Some Great Shots Of The Mansion Oldfield Bought With The Proceeds From Tubular Bells. The Four Full Albums Are: Tubular Bells, Hergest Ridge, Ommadawn And Collabroations. All Four LPs Appear Glossy, But The Box Has Some Wear. Inner Sleeve Have Some Ink Writing On Them.
$55.00 $45.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Mike Oldfield
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Virgin
  • Catalog ID: VBOX1
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: UK
  • Our ID: 59957

Track List

Tubular Bells
Hergest Ridge
A Tubular Bells Part One (Remixed) 25:55
B1 Tubular Bells Part Two 25:47
B2 The Sailor's Hornpipe
C Hergest Ridge Part One (Remixed) 21:33
D Hergest Ridge Part Two (Remixed) 18:40
E Ommadawn Part One 20:06
F1 Ommadawn Part Two 17:17
F2 On Horseback
G1 The Phaeacian Games 3:58
G2 Extract From Star's End 7:33
G3 The Rio Grande 6:37
H1 First Excursion 5:56
H2 Argiers 3:59
H3 Portsmouth 2:02
H4 In Dulci Jubilo 2:49
H5 Speak (Tho You Only Say Farewell) 2:54