Raeburn, Boyd
Boyd Meets Stravinski
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Raeburn, Boyd

Boyd Meets Stravinski
Beautiful Red And Silver Label Mono Reissue Housed In A Laminated Cover. Recorded In 1955. Sticker Residue On Back Cover.

In Stock
  • Artist: Raeburn, Boyd
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Savoy Records
  • Catalog ID: MG 12040
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 122916

Track List

A1 Boyd Meets Stravinsky
A2 Temptation
A3 Dalvatore Sally
A4 I Only Have Eyes For You
A5 Over The Rainbow
A6 Body And Soul
B1 Interlude
B2 Summertime
B3 March Of The Boyds
B4 Blue Prelude
B5 Boyd's Nest
B6 You've Got Me Crying Again


Related Items