Branigan, Laura
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Branigan, Laura

Sealed 1982 Original. Laura Branigan Became An International Name With The Release Of "Gloria" From This, Her Debut Album. That Remake Of An Italian Pop Hit Perfectly Fit Her Aggressive, Dramatic Voice And Entrenched Itself In Billboard's Top Ten, Peaking At Number Two And Securing Itself As An Anthemic Classic.

In Stock
  • Artist: Branigan, Laura
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Catalog ID: SD 19289
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 78804

Track List

A1 All Night With Me 3:52
A2 Gloria 4:50
A3 Lovin' You Baby 4:34
A4 Living A Lie 3:41
B1 If You Loved Me 3:15
B2 Please Stay, Go Away 3:33
B3 I Wish We Could Be Alone 3:18
B4 Down Like A Rock 3:34
B5 Maybe I Love You 3:31

Related Items

Branigan, Laura
Branigan, Laura