Cadd, Brian
Brian Cadd
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Cadd, Brian

Brian Cadd
1973 US original promo. Produced by Cadd & John Sayers. Cadd also played Keyboards in a latter day Flying Burrito Brothers line-up, working on their "Eye Of A Hurricane" LP.

In Stock
  • Artist: Cadd, Brian
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: BCL1-0163-DJ
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 180884

Track List

A1 Fairweather Friend 3:12
A2 Tell The World To Go Away 6:03
A3 Where The Music's Playing 4:12
A4 Josie McGinty 2:11
A5 Tell Me About Freedom Again 5:03
B1 Ginger Man 4:00
B2 Pappy's Got The Blues 4:00
B3 Silver City Birthday Celebration Day 3:59
B4 Suite For Life 5:20
B5 Every Mother's Son 3:47

Related Items

Cadd, Brian
Cadd, Brian