Person, Houston
Broken Windows, Empty Hallways
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Person, Houston

Broken Windows, Empty Hallways
1972 Original Featuring Hubert Laws, Jimmy Buffington, Cedar Walton And Others. Vinyl Appears Glossy.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Person, Houston
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Prestige
  • Catalog ID: PR 10044
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 86554

Track List

A1 I Think It's Going To Rain Today 5:53
A2 Don't Mess With Bill 3:00
A3 Everything's Alright 4:18
A4 Mr. Bojangles 3:52
B1 Moan Er-uh Lisa 6:11
B2 Imagine 3:52
B3 Let's Call This 4:03
B4 Bleeker Street 4:03


Related Items

Person, Houston
Person, Houston