Dead Milkmen
Bucky Fellini

Dead Milkmen

Bucky Fellini
1987 Original. The Low-Fi Punksters Push Even Harder On Their Second LP. An 80's Essential.
$35.00 $30.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Dead Milkmen
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: ST 573260
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 168181

Track List

A1 The Pit 2:12
A2 Take Me To The Specialist 2:19
A3 I Am The Walrus 1:58
A4 Watching Scotty Die 2:41
A5 Going To Graceland 2:36
A6 Big Time Operator 2:48
A7 Instant Club Hit (You'll Dance To Anything) 3:36
B1 The Badger Song 2:14
B2 Tacoland 1:34
B3 City of Mud 1:57
B4 Rocketship 2:47
B5 Nitro Burning Funny Cars 2:43
B6 Surfin' Cow 3:32
B7 (Theme From) Bloody Orgy of the Atomic Fern 2:16
B8 Jellyfish Heaven 2:08

Related Items