Guy, Buddy
Buddy Guy
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Guy, Buddy

Buddy Guy
1984 Compilation Reissue.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Guy, Buddy
  • Genre: Blues
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Chess
  • Catalog ID: CH 9115
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 172009

Track List

A1 Broken Hearted Blues 3:03
A2 I Got My Eyes On You 2:15
A3 First Time I Met The Blues 2:17
A4 Let Me Love You Baby 2:52
A5 Hard But Fair 2:20
A6 When My Left Eye Jumps 2:45
B1 Stone Crazy 7:06
B2 No Lie 2:25
B3 Stick Around 3:54
B4 My Time After Awhile 2:57
B5 Leave My Girl Alone 3:17
B6 My Mother 2:30