Holly, Buddy
Buddy Holly
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Holly, Buddy

Buddy Holly
Pristine, Factory Sealed 1995 180gm HQ Mono Remaster. Not The Reissue Of The Reissue. Remastered Directly From The Analogue Master Tapes. Deluxe Gatefold Cover, Original Artwork & Liner Notes. Songs Are "I'm Gonna Love You," "Peggy Sue," "Look At Me," "Listen To Me," "Valley Of Tears," "Ready Teddy," "Everyday," "Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues," "Words Of Love," "You're So Square Baby," "Rave On" And "Little Baby." "Music Erupts Out Of Total Silence From These Thick Virgin Vinyl Discs With A Velvety Smoothness, Spaciousness And Ultra-High Resolution That Stuns Even The Most Committed CD Diehard." - Michael Fremer. Highly Recommended!

$65.00 $55.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Holly, Buddy
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Audiophile - New
  • Label: MCA Records
  • Catalog ID: MCA-11161
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 2783

Track List

A1 I'm Gonna Love You 2:13
A2 Peggy Sue 2:29
A3 Look At Me 2:04
A4 Listen To Me 2:20
A5 Valley Of Tears 2:07
A6 Ready Teddy 1:30
B1 Everyday 2:06
B2 Mailman Bring Me No More Blues 2:11
B3 Words Of Love 1:53
B4 You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care) 1:35
B5 Rave On 1:48
B6 Little Baby 1:53

Related Items

Holly, Buddy
Holly, Buddy
Holly, Buddy
$20.00 $25.00