Buddy Rich Big Band
Buddy & Soul
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Buddy Rich Big Band

Buddy & Soul
Sealed 1968 Gatefold Original Recorded Live In Hollywood. Features Richie Cole, Pat LaBarbera And Others. Includes: "Soul Lady," "Soul Kitchen" & More. Recommended.

In Stock

Track List

A1 Soul Lady 4:40
A2 St. Petersberg Race 2:30
A3 Soul Kitchen 3:48
A4 Wonderbag 4:42
A5 Ruth 3:53
B1 Love And Peace 3:19
B2 Hello I Love You 4:10
B3 Comin' Home Baby 3:08
B4 The Meaning Of The Blues 3:34
B5 Greensleeves 4:11

Related Items

Buddy Rich Big Band