Strange, Billy
Bunny O'Hare
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Strange, Billy

Bunny O'Hare
Sealed 1971 Original. Hole Punch. Composed, Arranged, Conducted And Produced By Billy Strange.

In Stock

Track List

A1 The Ballad Of Bunny O'Hare (Right Or Wrong) 2:07
A2 Breakneck Breakdown 1:22
A3 How Do You Say Goodnight 1:14
A4 Put A Little Lead In Your Zeppelin 1:30
A5 Run Away 1:52
A6 Motorcycling Through The Mall 2:36
A7 Love Theme For Bunny And Bill 1:20
A8 Leave It All Behind 2:29
B1 Monday Man 2:37
B2 Group Therapy 1:58
B3 Bunny's Lullaby 1:03
B4 Birds And Banks 1:12
B5 Monday Man (Reprise) 1:16
B6 Everybody's Going To Mexico 5:05
B7 Right Or Wrong (The Ballad Of Bunny O'Hare) 2:07