John Lee Hooker
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

John Lee Hooker

Sealed Latest Pressing Of The 2009 Reissue. "From The Vaults Of Vee Jay Records Comes An Abundance Of Classic John Lee Hooker Reissues, Featuring Original Art Work, Running Orders, And Budget Prices From The Collectables Label. With The Amount Of Hooker Material Available On The Market, Some Of It Is Of Dubious Quality, But You Can't Go Wrong With These Reissues. Burnin' Was Released In 1962 And Combines 12 Tracks Of Electric Material Performed By Hooker Backed By A Band On ""Boom Boom," "Blues Before Sunrise," "Drug Store Woman," And "What Do You Say." All Of The Hooker Vee Jay Reissues Are Recommended." AMG Review By Al Campbell.

$31.00 $26.00
In Stock
  • Artist: John Lee Hooker
  • Genre: Blues
  • Type: New Import
  • Catalog ID: CLYCAR 298-1
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: Germany
  • SKU: 168078

Track List

A1 Boom Boom
A2 Process
A3 Lost A Good Girl
A4 A New Leaf
A5 Blues Before Sunrise
A6 Let's Make It
A7 Old Time Shimmy
A8 Onions
B1 I Got A Letter
B2 Thelma
B3 Drug Store Woman
B4 Keep Your Hands To Yourself
B5 What Do You Say
B6 You Know I Love You
B7 Send Me Your Pillow
B8 Take A Look At Yourself