Williams, Don
Cafe Carolina
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Williams, Don

Cafe Carolina
1984 US Original, Pressed At The Pinckneyville Plant. Co-Produced By Williams & Garth Fundis, Features Jim Horn And Strongs Performed By Nashville String Machine. "Williams Has A Very Identifiable Core Sound, But Occasional Subtle Differences Can Seem Like Major Alterations. Here He Recruits Sax Player Jim Horn, And While Horn Doesn't Play On Every Track, His Mere Presence Provides A Fresh Change." AMG Review By Tom Roland.

In Stock
  • Artist: Williams, Don
  • Genre: Country
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: MCA Records
  • Catalog ID: MCA-5493
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 170778

Track List

A1 The Only Game In Town
A2 Walkin' A Broken Heart
A3 Maggie's Dream
A4 That's The Thing About Love
A5 Leavin'
B1 Beautiful Woman
B2 True Blue Hearts
B3 I'll Never Need Another You
B4 It's Time For Love
B5 I'll Be Faithful To You

Related Items