Houdini, Wilmouth
Calypso Classics From Trinidad
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Houdini, Wilmouth

Calypso Classics From Trinidad
1984 Original. Side 1 Features Gerald Clark's Night Owls, With All Tracks Originally Recorded In February & August 1931 Respectively. Side B Features An Array Of Other Artists And Performers, Such As Cyril Monrose, The Bamboo Orchestra And Songs Inclduing Houdini's Hummingbirds & His Calvary Bamboo Band. A Hard To Find Collection Of Calypso Classics! Light Creasing To Bottom Edge, Small Seam Split To Top & Few Tiny Corner Bumps.

In Stock
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: 9040
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 158830

Track List

A1 No Mo' Bench And Board
A2 Sweet Papa Willie
A3 Honey I'm Bound To Go
A4 The Cooks In Trinidad
A5 Arima Tonight, Sangre Grande Tomorrow Night
A6 Black But Sweet
A7 I Need A Man
A8 Stop Coming And Come
B1 Glorious Centenary
B2 Bandsman Shooting Case
B3 Uncle Jo' Gimme Mo'
B4 Song No. 99
B5 Trifling Men
B6 African Love Call
B7 The Devil Behind Me-Leggo
B8 Poor But Ambitious