Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Sealed 1974 US Original Housed In A Die-Cut Jacket. Pristine Other Than A Tiny Corner Ding. This Album Marks The Emergence Of Rusty Young As A Composer Of Merit. Side One Rocks Out Hard And Fresh While The Second Side Deals With Lost Love And Broken-Hearted Romance. Much Of The Magic Of Their Earlier Albums Has Been Recaptured.

$40.00 $35.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Poco
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Epic
  • Catalog ID: PE 33192
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 176426

Track List

A1 Sagebrush Serenade 4:57
A2 Susannah 4:08
A3 High And Dry 4:54
A4 Western Waterloo 4:00
B1 One Horse Blue 3:36
B2 Bitter Blue 3:22
B3 Another Time Around 5:02
B4 Whatever Happened To Your Smile 3:15
B5 All The Ways 3:27

Related Items