McGuinn, Roger
Cardiff Rose
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

McGuinn, Roger

Cardiff Rose
Beautiful 1976 White Label Promo With Custom Inner Sleeve. Actually A Santa Maria Pressing Of This Promo. After The Rolling Thunder Review Tour With Bob Dylan, The Former Byrds Founder Teamed Up With Mick Ronson To Record What Is Easily One Of His Best Albums. Bob Dylan Contributed "Up To Me" And Joni Mitchell Wrote "Dreamland" Especially For This Underrated LP.

$30.00 $25.00

Sold Out

Contact us to locate this item for you

  • Artist: McGuinn, Roger
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Columbia
  • Catalog ID: PC 34154
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 33098

Track List

A1 Take Me Away 3:00
A2 Jolly Roger 4:56
A3 Rock And Roll Time 2:46
A4 Friend 2:07
A5 Partners In Crime 4:52
B1 Up To Me 5:36
B2 Round Table 4:05
B3 Pretty Polly 3:17
B4 Dreamland 5:20

Related Items

McGuinn, Roger
McGuinn, Roger
McGuinn, Roger