Peyroux, Madeline
Careless Love
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Peyroux, Madeline

Careless Love
2006 Special limited edition remastered reissue from Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab. Jacket is VG++/NM-, with few light markings across sleeve and tiny corner rub/bump. This is the white label promotional copy, with blank number box on rear cover.

In Stock

Track List

A1 Dance Me To The End Of Love 3:57
A2 Don't Wait Too Long 3:11
A3 Don't Cry Baby 3:18
A4 You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go 3:27
A5 Between The Bars 3:44
A6 No More 3:33
B1 Lonesome Road 3:11
B2 J'ai Deux Amours 2:56
B3 Weary Blues 3:40
B4 I'll Look Around 4:48
B5 Careless Love 3:51
B6 This Is Heaven To Me 3:11