Catch My Soul


Catch My Soul
Sealed 1971 UK Live Original Cast Recording Housed In A Gatefold Cover Featuring Superb Psychedelic Cover Art. Gospel, Funk, Soul, Southern Rock. Pristine Copy. Features P.J. Proby, P.P. Arnold, DeLisle Harper And Robert Tench, Vocals Plus David Coxhill And Jeff Driscoll, Flutes & Saxes; Robert Tench, Guitar; Derek Austin, Organ; Godfrey McLean, Drums.
In Stock
  • Artist: Gass
  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Polydor
  • Catalog ID: 2383 035
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM OR M-)
  • Country ID: UK
  • Our ID: 130420