Ceccarelli, Andre
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Ceccarelli, Andre

1978 Gatefold Original. EX Cover, Cut Corner. Light Sticker Pull & Residue. Killer Jazz-Funk. Includes "Speed It Up", Based On Tower Of Power's 'What Is Hip?' From The Scarce 1977 Album Ceccarelli By Drummer Andre Ceccarelli, Featuring Jannick Top From Magma On Bass, Vocalist Chantal Alexandre, Henri Giordano-Keyboards, Christian Escoude & Jean Claude Chavanat On Guitars, And Brian Auger's Oblivion Express Vocalist Alex Ligertwood. This Album Was Released In Italy In 1977 On The Carla Label, Then In Spain In 1979 On RCA. Other Tracks Feature Violinist Didier Lockwood From Gong. Overall A Unique Blend Of Progressive Rock, Jazz, Fusion, And Funk Styles With Great Songs, A Chill Vibe, And Stellar Playing. An Obscure, Hidden Gem Of An Album.” Jonsilence.

$30.00 $25.00
In Stock
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Inner City
  • Catalog ID: IC 1057
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 153821

Track List

A1 Forget It 6:20
A2 I'm A Skunk 3:25
A3 Big City Bright 4:05
A4 Ded' Circus 7:15
B1 Life Is Real Only Here (Part 1)
B2 Speed It Up
B3 What The...
B4 Where Is Here
B5 Life Is Only Real Here (Part 2) 14:10
B6 His Love 2:52
B7 Space Out 2:50