Lil Mosey
Certified Hitmaker (AVA Leak)
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Lil Mosey

Certified Hitmaker (AVA Leak)
Sealed 2020 Gatefold LP. Following His Breakthrough 2018 Debut, Teenaged Rapper Lil Mosey Capitalized On His Momentum With A Quick Sophomore Follow-up, Certified Hitmaker. With A Relaxed, Languid Style That Aligned With The Likes Of Artists Such As Juice Wrld, Post Malone, Lil Nas X, And Swae Lee, The Smooth-flow Emcee Recruited Guests Trippie Redd ("Never Scared"), Aj Tracey ("Bankroll"), Gunna ("Stuck In A Dream"), And Chris Brown ("G Walk"). Upon Release, The Album Debuted Just Outside The Top 10 On The Billboard 200 And Charted Across Europe.

In Stock
  • Artist: Lil Mosey
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: B0032811-01
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 174511

Track List

A1 Blueberry Faygo 2:42
A2 Top Gone 3:14
A3 Back At It 2:36
A4 Stuck In A Dream 2:03
A5 G Walk 2:21
B1 Live This Wild 2:02
B2 So Fast 2:40
B3 Never Scared 3:02
B4 Rose Gold 2:39
B5 Speed Racin 2:42
C1 Bankroll 2:44
C2 Jet To The West 2:21
C3 Rockstars 1:54
C4 Dreamin' 2:57
C5 See My Baby 2:34
D1 Space Coupe 2:17
D2 Kari's World 2:57
D3 Bands Out Tha Roof 2:41
D4 My Dues 2:28
D5 Focus On Me 2:32