HE3 Project / Herman Eberitzsch
Chapter Two
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

HE3 Project / Herman Eberitzsch

Chapter Two
Sealed 2010 Hand Numbered (9/100) Limited Edition Original Housed In An Embossed Foil Cover With Clear Custom Sticker On Shrink. Includes A Signed And Numbered Print. Collection Of Previously Unreleased Studio Recordings Dating Back To The 60's From The San Francisco Psych-Soul-Funk-Jazz Musician.

In Stock

Track List

A1 Thesis On Love 3:08
A2 Soul Support 4:11
A3 From Africa To Oakland 5:33
A4 Try A Different Road 3:46
B1 It Came From The Clear Blue Sky 4:23
B2 Sashay Sashay 3:45
B3 She Got You By The Hook 3:50
B4 You Got Some Real Nice Moves 5:30