Guaraldi, Vince
Charlie Brown Christmas

Guaraldi, Vince

Charlie Brown Christmas
Sealed 2020 Stereo. Special Target Exclusive Edition; Includes Fold-Out Poster Of Cover Artwork; Lenticular Cover Is A Removable 12x12 Image - Not Attached To Sleeve.
In Stock
  • Artist: Guaraldi, Vince
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Fantasy
  • Catalog ID: F 8431
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 121610

Track List

A1 O Tannenbaum 5:03
A2 What Child Is This 2:20
A3 My Little Drum 3:15
A4 Linus And Lucy 3:03
A5 Christmas Time Is Here (Instrumental) 6:06
B1 Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal) 2:44
B2 Skating 2:24
B3 Hark, The Herald Angels Sing 1:55
B4 Christmas Is Coming 3:22
B5 Fur Elise 1:02
B6 The Christmas Song 3:15
B7 Greensleeves 5:25