Cheers To Me
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Cheers To Me
1998 LE Red Vinyl Pressing. The Dragons were a San Diego garage rock and punk rock band. The band formed in 1983 and released their first EP, "Rock 'n' Roll Kamikaze," in 1984. Over the years, the band went through several line-up changes, but the core members were Mario Escovedo (vocals, guitar), Ken Horne (guitar), Steve Rodriguez (bass), and Jarrod Lucas (drums). Despite their popularity, the Dragons never achieved mainstream success and disbanded in 1998. However, their influence on the garage rock and punk rock scenes continues to be felt today.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Dragons
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Junk Records
  • Catalog ID: 16822-1
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 175951

Track List

A1 Loaded
A2 I Don't Mind
A3 Om Between And Far Away
A4 Je Suis
A5 Needs
A6 Blackout
B1 Saturday Nite Ups 'N' Downs
B2 Tiger Subtleties
B3 Campus Avenue
B4 Losing Game
B5 2nd Afterthought
B6 Bug


Related Items