Caesar, Shirley
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Caesar, Shirley

Sealed 1986 Christmas Album. Saw Cut. Produced by Norman Putman.

In Stock
  • Artist: Caesar, Shirley
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: A&M
  • Catalog ID: WR 8347
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 103400

Track List

A1 Won't You Come A Christmasing
A2 O Holy Night
A3 What Are You Gonna Name Your Baby
A4 I'd Rather Be In Bethlehem Tonight
A5 Forgive Me Santa
B1 O Come All Ye Faithful
B2 Angels We Have Heard On High
B3 Giving And Sharing
B4 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
B5 We Wish You A Merry Christmas