Kravitz, Lenny
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Kravitz, Lenny

Sealed 2018 180gm 2LP Gatefold Reissue. First Time On Vinyl In The U.S. Includes Three Bonus Tracks: "Another Life," From The Album's Japanese Release, And Two Tracks Previously Available Only On A Limited Edition 10 Inch.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Kravitz, Lenny
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New Import
  • Label: Virgin
  • Catalog ID: 00602567622260
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: Europe
  • SKU: 151197

Track List

Bonus Tracks
A1 Rock And Roll Is Dead
A2 Circus
A3 Beyond The 7th Sky
A4 Tunnel Vision
B1 Can't Get You Off My Mind
B2 Magdalene
B3 God Is Love
B4 Thin Ice
C1 Don't Go And Put A Bullet In Your Head
C2 In My Life Today
C3 The Resurrection
D1 Another Life
D2 Confused
D3 Is It Me Is It You?

Related Items

Kravitz, Lenny
Kravitz, Lenny
Kravitz, Lenny
Kravitz, Lenny
Kravitz, Lenny
$30.00 $35.00
Kravitz, Lenny