Copeland / Ravel / Chopin
Classical Cats
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Copeland / Ravel / Chopin

Classical Cats
1982 Original In Shrink.

$10.00 $5.00
In Stock

Track List

A1 I Bought Me A Cat 2:04
A2 The Cats, As Other Creatures Doe 1:36
A3 Cat Duet 2:20
A4 The Cat And The Mouse 3:30
A5 The Cat 1:57
A6 Peter And The Wolf 8:30
A7 Introduction And Royal March Of The Lion 2:00
B1 I Will Consider My Cat, Geoffrey 2:00
B2 La Fugue De Chat 3:33
B3 Waltz In F (Op. 34, No. 3) 2:30
B4 Puss-In-Boots And The White Cat 1:58
B5 Borage 2:39
B6 Dance For The Followers Of Leo 4:30
B7 With Cat Like Tread 2:45