Rough Trade
Clear Cut 5
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Rough Trade

Clear Cut 5
Rare 1983 Rough Trade Compilation With Obi. Killer Collection From The Post Punk Era.

$55.00 $50.00

Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Rough Trade
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: Audiophile - Used
  • Label: Rough Trade
  • Catalog ID: RtL 35
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: Japan
  • SKU: 156555

Track List

A1 Cattle And Cane
A2 Set The Killing Free
A3 The Man Whose Head Expanded
A4 Three Wishes
A5 Jelly Babies
A6 Shipbuilding
B1 Once More With Feeling
B2 Fool For A Valentine
B3 More Trouble Coming Every Day
B4 Pagan Lovesong
B5 Burnt To The Ground
B6 Second Length (Our Swimmer)