Longshoremen / Alterboys / Naked City
Club Foot
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Longshoremen / Alterboys / Naked City

Club Foot
Rare And Special 1980 Original (Not The Current Reissue). VG+ Vinyl. Comes In A Fold Out Cover With A Giant Fold Out Poster. Also Includes An Alterboys International Manilla Envelope That Contains Three Heavy Stock Pages Of Information And Pictures Pertaining To The Diary Of Raoul Kovacks (?) And A Letter To Music Writer Greil Marcus. "Return To Greil Marcus" Written In Ink Inside The Cover. “A High-Quality Studio Compilation Album Featuring Several Of The Jazz-Inspired Bands That Came Together At San Francisco's Art-Damage Showcase, Club Foot: The LONGSHOREMEN, The ALTERBOYS, NAKED CITY, BAY OF PIGS, And The CLUB FOOT ORCHESTRA. This Has Gotta Be One Of The More Original And Entertaining Bunch Of Weirdos Ever Recorded.” - Subterranean


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

Track List

A1 What Does It All Mean? 2:36
A2 Roy Orbit's Son 3:02
A3 Frank Sinatra 2:23
A4 Theme From Club Foot 2:15
B1 Atomic Age 3:26
B2 Modern Jazz 2:54
B3 Everything Changes 3:03
B4 I'm Writing It Down 5:50
B5 Theme From Club Foot: Medley 2:18