Giacchino, Michael
Coco (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Giacchino, Michael

Coco (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Sealed 2024 180gm 2LP black vinyl in gatefold. Released in 2017, Coco (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is a stunning musical masterpiece that was composed by Michael Giacchino and Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez, Germaine Franco and Adrian Molina. The album, which features a total of 33 tracks, is the official soundtrack of the critically acclaimed animated movie Coco. From the opening track "Remember Me (Ernesto de la Cruz)" to the closing "Proud Corazón," the album takes you on a musical journey that is both exciting and emotional.

The Coco soundtrack features a mix of traditional Mexican music and original compositions by Michael Giacchino. The standout tracks on the album include "Un Poco Loco," "The World Es Mi Familia," and "La Llorona." The music on the album perfectly captures the essence of the movie and brings to life the vibrant culture and traditions of Mexico. It is a must-listen for any music lover who appreciates great composition and storytelling through music.

In Stock
  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Mondo
  • Catalog ID: MOND-247
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 181086

Related Items