Lightfoot, Gordon
Cold On The Shoulder
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Lightfoot, Gordon

Cold On The Shoulder
1975 Quadradisc Original. A More Upbeat Followup To His Previously Successful "Sundown" Album. Released in 1975 on Reprise Records and was produced by Lenny Waronker. The album features ten tracks, including some of Lightfoot's most well-known songs such as "Rainy Day People" and "Cold On The Shoulder". The album received positive reviews from critics and was a commercial success, reaching #38 on the Billboard 200 chart in the United States. It is considered one of Lightfoot's strongest albums, showcasing his ability to write thoughtful and introspective songs with memorable melodies.

In Stock
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: MS4 2206
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 175876

Track List

A1 Bend In The Water 2:59
A2 Rainy Day People 2:48
A3 Cold On The Shoulder 3:00
A4 The Soul Is The Rock 5:49
A5 Bells Of The Evening 3:56
A6 Rainbow Trout 2:59
B1 A Tree Too Weak To Stand 3:22
B2 All The Lovely Ladies 3:35
B3 Fine As Fine Can Be 2:58
B4 Cherokee Bend 5:02
B5 Now And Then 3:09
B6 Slide On Over 3:47

Related Items

Lightfoot, Gordon
Lightfoot, Gordon