Jones, Norah
Come Away With Me
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Jones, Norah

Come Away With Me
Sealed, Rare 2012 200gm Promo Gatefold Reissue With Just One Hype Sticker From QRP. This Relaxed, Folky-Jazzy Affair Is One Of Blue Note’s All-Time Success Stories.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Jones, Norah
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: Audiophile - New
  • Catalog ID: APP 042
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 156524

Track List

A1 Don't Know Why 3:05
A2 Seven Years 2:24
A3 Cold Cold Heart 3:38
A4 Feelin' The Same Way 2:55
A5 Come Away With Me 3:18
A6 Shoot The Moon 3:57
A7 Turn Me On 2:33
B1 Lonestar 3:05
B2 I've Got To See You Again 4:13
B3 Painter Song 2:41
B4 One Flight Down 3:03
B5 Nightingale 4:11
B6 The Long Day Is Over 2:44
B7 The Nearness Of You 3:09

Related Items