As Cities Burn
Come Now Sleep
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

As Cities Burn

Come Now Sleep
2015 2LP Red Vinyl Rarity Housed In A Gatefold Cover With Shrink Wrap Intact. Only Opened To Confirm Colour Variant. Light (Promotional)Black Marker Through Bar Code On Back Cover. “Baton Rouge's As Cities Burn Existed For Several Years Just On The Outskirts Of Screamo, But With The Departure Of Their Lead Screamer TJ Bonette, The Band Moved On To New Territory. On This 2007 Release, The Cities Are Just As Intense As Before, But Have Slowed Down The Pace To Include Dark, Leafy Ballads And Autumnal, Mid-Tempo Screeds That Make The Most Of Guitarist Cody Bonnette's Appealingly Ragged Vocals. A Contemplative Christian Thread Runs Through The Lyrics, But The Band (And Their Fans) Are Clearly Not Interested In Sunny Facades And Easy Answers.” All Music Guide.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: As Cities Burn
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: Colored Vinyl - Used
  • Label: Tooth & Nail
  • Catalog ID: B0023252-01
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 137825

Track List

A1 Contact 6:51
A2 Empire 3:27
A3 The Hoard 3:54
B1 This Is It, This Is It 3:40
B2 Clouds 5:21
B3 New Sun 4:34
C1 Tides 3:05
C2 Wrong Body 5:48
C3 Our World Is Grey 5:57
D1 Timothy 12:48