Maria, Tania
Come With Me

Maria, Tania

Come With Me
1983 Original With Insert. No Cut Outs. Features The Fabulous "Nega" Track. Pressed On Dark Purple Virgin Vinyl. Another Concord Title With Outstanding Sonics. Glossy Vinyl, With Original Insert And Company Poly Inner Sleeve. Cover With Hint Of Ring Wear And Light Edge/Corner Rubs.
In Stock

Track List

A1 Sangria 3:50
A2 Embraceable You 5:48
A3 Lost In Amazonia 5:08
A4 Come With Me 5:38
B1 Sementes, Graines & Seeds 6:20
B2 Nega 4:06
B3 Euzinha 6:27
B4 It's All Over Now 5:16

Related Items