Forest Swords
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Forest Swords

Sealed 2017 180gm with insert. "Compassion" is an ethereal and meditative album by Forest Swords that weaves together experimental electronic sounds with haunting vocals and intricate rhythms. The music takes listeners on a journey through a soundscape that is at once otherworldly and grounded in the beauty of nature. With each track, the album explores themes of empathy, interconnectedness, and the universal human experience.

From the pulsating beats of "The Highest Flood" to the dreamy melodies of "Panic," "Compassion" is a sonic adventure that is both introspective and expansive. The rich textures and layered arrangements will transport listeners to a realm of introspection and contemplation. This album is a must-have for fans of experimental electronic music, and for anyone seeking a transcendent listening experience that will open their minds and hearts.

In Stock
  • Artist: Forest Swords
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Ninja Tune
  • Catalog ID: ZEN243
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 179635

Track List

A1 War It
A2 The Highest Flood
A3 Panic
A4 Exalter
A5 Border Margin Barrier
B1 Arms Out
B2 Vandalism
B3 Sjurvival
B4 Raw Language
B5 Knife Edge