Complete Orchestral Works


Complete Orchestral Works
Sealed 1972 Gatefold Original With Hype Sticker On Shrink Wrap With A Quote From George Bernard Shaw: "It Is The Only Real Symphony That Has Been Composed Since Beethoven Died." Edouard Van Remoortel Conducting The Orchestre National De L'Opéra De Monte-Carlo.
In Stock
  • Artist: Goetz
  • Genre: Classical
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Genesis
  • Catalog ID: GS 1031
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM OR M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 151376